+7 (7172) 40-40-00

+7 (7172) 27-72-00


The view from your apartment

PREMIER PALACE – A NEW RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX ON THE MAIN SQUARE OF THE CAPITAL

I WONDER

A new name in the elite residential market

A residential complex «Premier Palace» is located on the main square of the capital. The unique location near the strategically important objects, such as the main mosque "Hazrat Sultan", Palace of Independence, the Palace of Art "Shabyt" will allow you to be in the center of cultural and important events in the city.

Presence of green spaces within a walking distance – President’s Park, Millennium alley, pleasure gardens, and luxurious color compositions will allow you to enjoy walks in the fresh air. High quality of construction, clean area, access to transportation and a great view from the window of your apartment – these are not all the benefits of our innovative residential complex of the capital.

Your dream is at a stone's throw distance

One of the most prestigious schools - "Haileybury", Physics and Mathematics Lyceum №73, kindergartens, universities and creative studios - all are within five minutes’ way from your new apartment in the «Premier Palace» residential complex.

He that believes feels warm in the world

"Hazrat Sultan", which means "Holy Sultan", is the Great Mosque in Astana and the largest mosque in Central Asia. There is a belief: if your house overlooks the mosque, then happiness will never leave your home, and good luck will always accompany you.

Palace of Peace and Accord, as a reflection of our aspirations and philosophy

In a walking distance from the magnificent residential complex «Premier Palace» there is Palace of Peace and Concord - a venue of congresses of leaders of world and traditional religions, and a personification of the young independent state striving for peace and harmony.

A night at the Museum

On buying an apartment in the «Premier Palace» residential complex you will be able to touch the historical and cultural heritage of Kazakhstan. The National Museum is intended to become a modern intellectual institution of culture of our country. It is strongly recommended to arrange an evening stroll with the family, because the glowing museum at night is incredibly beautiful.

The construction of houses of red ceramic bricks

Reliability, durability, heat retention in the home, environmental security – they are the basis of your property from «Porotherm». An apartment in a brick house will always be very warm and comfortable, environmentally friendly. Quality is a priority.

Scandinavian quality and traditional style.

High-quality Finnish wood, the latest equipment plus professional competence of the staff guarantee the result which we are proud of. A new design of an insulating glass unit, effective protection against the sun rays as well as Thermo casement provide energy efficiency and thermal stability of the rugged construction under any conditions.

Environmentally friendly insulation «Rockwool»

Thermal insulation «Rockwool» is the first thermal insulation, which received a sign of environmental safety EcoMaterial Green. It confirms safe use of the material in all types of buildings, and for interior decoration, including bedrooms and children's rooms.

Natural stones - with love for a long time

Both marble and granite are not afraid of changes in temperature, high humidity and frost. Finishing with these materials will retain the original sight for many years.

PURMO - the best way to withstand a severe climate

Through the pursuit of excellence, PURMO radiators have become a model of an ideal combination of price, quality, technical parameters and the service provided. Steel on the finished product receives a perfect double protection by cataphoresis and electrostatic spraying. The standard of production is proved by ISO 9001 certificate.

Inspiration with glass

Glass Bright Green 40/29 is, first of all, excellent power-saving characteristics. This product cuts off most of the solar heat, letting in a sufficient amount of daylight. The possibility of putting a silkscreen image using allowed enamels is a big plus. The glass is available in a range of thicknesses from 3 mm to 12 mm for all standard sizes. Reflection inside the glass is 24%, and the color rendering index - 94%.

Layouts

The "Premier Palace" HC is the perfect space to create the interior of your dreams. Thanks to the ceilings of 3.3 meters high and stained-glass windows in your apartment there will always be plenty of light. Large space gives room for imagination and plenty of opportunities for the implementation of any interior.

BLOCK "Б"



BLOCK "В"


BLOCK "Г"


Our advantages

1. Quality Assurance

On the residential complex there are places for the organization of the guard post, concierge, round the clock video surveillance and parking.

2. Location

The residential complex «Premier Palace» is located on the main square of the capital, and surrounded with strategically important and cultural heritage of our country.

3. Combination of price and quality

12 floors of the residential complex «Premier Palace» are made of durable reinforced concrete frame, filling - large-format porous ceramic brick.

4. Easy payment system

You can buy an apartment in the «Premier Palace» residential complex of a business class on the convenient and flexible terms in installments from the developer.

5. Infrastructure

The residential complex is laid out in detail, with taking care of the country's future - our children; we have built for you a safe children's playground with a fenced field and comfortable benches.

Construction progress

June

July

August

September

October

November

Contacts

Construction and sale of apartments in the residential complex PREMIER PALACE are carried out by EMG Elite Market Group.


The Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana city, 16 B.Momyshuly Str., "EMG" office.


Please call for full details:
+7 (701) 088-8802, +7 (701) 088-8804

+7 (7172) 40-40-00

+7 (7172) 27-72-00


Вид из Вашей квартиры

Premier Palace – новый жилой комплекс на главной площади столицы

Мне интересно

Новое имя на рынке элитного жилья

Жилой комплекс «Premier Palace» расположен на главной площади столицы. Уникальное месторасположение вблизи стратегически важных объектов, таких как главная соборная мечеть «Хазрет Султан», Дворец независимости, Дворец творчества «Шабыт», позволит Вам быть в центре культурных и важных событий города.

Наличие зеленых зон в шаговой доступности — парк Президента, аллея Тысячелетия, прогулочные скверы, и роскошные цветовые композиции — позволят Вам наслаждаться прогулками на свежем воздухе. Высокое качество строительства, экологически чистый район, транспортная доступность и великолепный вид из окна Вашей квартиры — далеко не все преимущества нашего инновационного жилого комплекса столицы.

До мечты - рукой подать

Одна из самых престижных школ - “Haileybury”, физико-математический лицей №73, детские сады, университеты и творческие студии – все это в радиусе пяти минут от Вашей новой квартиры в жилом комплексе «Premier Palace».

Кто верует, тому тепло на свете

«Хазрет Султан», что означает «Святейший Султан» — соборная мечеть в Астане и самая крупная мечеть в Центральной Азии. Есть поверье, если окна Вашего дома выходят на мечеть, то счастье никогда не покинет Ваш дом и всегда будет сопутствовать удача.

Дворец Мира и Согласия, как отражение наших стремлений и философии

В шаговой доступности от великолепного жилого комплекса «Premier Palace» расположился Дворец Мира и Согласия - место проведения съездов лидеров мировых и традиционных религий, и олицетворение стремления молодого независимого государства к миру и согласию.

Ночь в музее

Приобретая квартиру в жилом комплексе «Premier Palace» у Вас будет возможность дотронуться до исторического и культурного наследия Казахстана. Национальный музей призван стать современным интеллектуальным учреждением культуры нашей страны. Настоятельно рекомендуем устроить вечернюю прогулку с семьей, ведь светящийся ночью музей — это невероятно красиво.

Возведение дома из красного керамического кирпича

Надежность, прочность, сохранение тепла в доме, экологическая безопасность — основа Вашего жилья от «Porotherm». Квартира в кирпичном доме будет всегда очень теплой и комфортной, экологически чистой. Качество — это приоритет.

Скандинавское качество и традиционный стиль.

Высококачественная финская древесина, новейшее оборудование плюс профессионализм работников гарантируют результат, которым мы гордимся. Новая конструкция стеклопакета, эффективная защита от солнечных лучей, а также Thermo створка обеспечивают энергоэффективность и термостойкость прочной конструкции в любых условиях.

Экологически безопасный утеплитель «Rockwool»

Утеплитель «Rockwool» — первая теплоизоляция, получившая знак экологической безопасности EcoMaterial Green. Он подтверждает безопасность применения материала в любых типах построек и для внутренней отделки помещений, в том числе спален и детских комнат.

Натуральные камни — с любовью и надолго

И мрамор, и гранит не боятся перепадов температур, высокой влажности и морозов. Отделка этими материалами сохранит первозданный вид на долгие годы.

PURMO - лучший способ противостоять суровому климату

Благодаря стремлению к совершенству, радиаторы PURMO стали образцом идеального сочетания цены, качества, технических параметров и предоставляемого сервиса. Сталь на готовом изделии получает совершенную двойную защиту методом катафореза и электростатического напыления. Стандарт производства подтвержден сертификатом ISO 9001.

Вдохновение стеклом.

Стекло Bright Green 40/29 - это, в первую очередь, отличные характеристики энергосбережения. Этот продукт отсекает большую часть солнечной жары, пропуская при этом достаточное количество дневного света. Большим плюсом является возможность нанесения шелкографического изображения с использованием разрешенных эмалей. Доступно в диапазоне толщин от 3 до 12 мм для всех стандартных размеров. Отражение изнутри стекла составляет 24%, а индекс цветопередачи - 94%.

Планировки

ЖК “Premier Palace” - это идеальное пространство для создания интерьера Вашей мечты. Благодаря потолкам высотой 3,3 метрам и витражным окнам в Вашей квартире всегда будет много света. Большое пространство дает простор для воображения и множество возможностей для реализации любого интерьера.

блок "Б"



блок "В"


блок "Г"


Наши преимущества

1. Гарантия качества

На территории жилого комплекса имеются места для организации поста охраны, консьержа, круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и паркинг.

2. Расположение

Жилой комплекс «Premier Palace» расположился на главной площади столицы, и окружил себя стратегически важными и культурными достояниями нашей страны.

3. Сочетание цены и качества

12 этажей жилого комплекса «Premier Palace» выполнены из прочного железобетонного каркаса, наполнение - крупноформатный керамический поризованный кирпич.

4. Удобная система оплаты

Вы можете приобрести квартиру в жилом комплексе бизнес класса «Premier Palace» на удобных и гибких условиях в рассрочку от компании-застройщика.

5. Инфраструктура

Жилой комплекс продуман до мелочей, заботясь о будущем страны – наших детях, мы построили для Вас безопасную детскую площадку, с огороженным полем, комфортабельными скамейками для отдыха.

Ход строительства

2016 год

2017 год

Контакты

Строительство и продажу квартир в жилом комплексе PREMIER PALACE осуществляет компания EMG Elite Market Group.


Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, ул. Б. Момышулы, 16, офис "EMG".


Для получения полной информации звоните по телефонам:
+7 (701) 088-8802, +7 (701) 088-8804